Diesel . . . . . €
Super 95 . . . €

Welcome to Schildecker Transport GmbH

Schildecker Transport GmbH offers high-quality and comprehensive logistics solutions with the main focus on tank and silo transport, container trucking with tank and silo containers as well as tank transport for the chemical industry and hazardous goods transport. The company stands for reliable and secure logistics processes based on modern integrative IT and effective time-cost quality management – nationally and Europe-wide, on road and rail.

As a member of the ECTA (European Chemical Transport Association), Schildecker supports the goals of improving standards for efficiency, safety and quality as well as environmental orientation and social responsibility in the transport and logistics of chemicals in Europe. Furthermore, the company is a member of VÖTS (Association of Austrian Tank and Silo Cleaning Systems). The certifications and high-quality standards entitle the company to issue the ECD (EFTCO Cleaning Document).

The extensive vehicle fleet for professional transport is used day by day. In combined transport we are happy to offer you the services of our straddle carrier as well as those of our container depot. If required, we take the time to carry out the cleaning of your container directly on site.

Tank cleaning as well as cost-effective refuelling of Diesel and Super 95 complete the range of services offered by the company, which is supported by committed and well-trained employees. Only this way can the proven formula for success be continued and further developed:

reliable advice
state-of-the-art technical equipment
fair and performance-based prices
well-trained staff
solid and best possible execution

NEWS

We also offer a container-yard. According to the concept of a "One Stop Shop" we provide the possibility to transport, clean, transship and store the…

The Certification of Schildecker Transport GmbH was successfully renewed in February 2018 according to GMP+ standards B4.1. We are also pleased to…

In December 2017 both Edwin Schildecker and Walter Kiesel were qualified as BBS-Trainer. BBS (Behaviour Based Safety) is a programme to improve…

Transport and Logistics

Schildecker is known for its high-quality logistics solutions in the area of tank and silo transport as well as container trucking with tank and silo containers.

Container Depot

Since March 2019 Schildecker offers a container depot. According to the principle of the "One Stop Shop" 20ft - 40ft containers with up to 35t are transported, cleaned, handled and stored ... also via their private railway siding. 

Tank Cleaning

  
Since 2009 Schildecker operates a technically sophisticated tank cleaning plant for all trucks, RTCs as well as IBCs and small containers.

Petrol Station

At Schildecker there is also a discount petrol station. This is our current daily price:

Diesel . . . . . . . . €
Super 95 . . . . . . €

 

USE OF COOKIES: Cookies contain a distinctive string of characters that allow the browser to be unmistakably identified when the website is called up again. We use cookies to collect anonymous statistical data to optimize the website function and thus improve your user experience. Please agree to the use of cookies. For further information please refer to our privacy policy.

 

agree and continue

×

Diesel . . . . . €
Super 95 . . . €

Willkommen bei Schildecker Transport GmbH

Die Schildecker Transport GmbH bietet hochwertige und gesamtheitliche Logistiklösungen mit den Schwerpunkten Tank- und Silo-Transport, Container-Trucking mit Tank- und Silocontainer sowie Tanktransporte für die chemische Industrie und Gefahrguttransporte an. Das Unternehmen steht für zuverlässige und sichere Logistikprozesse, die auf einer modernen integrativen IT und einem effektiven Time-Cost-Quality-Management basieren – national und europaweit, auf Straße und Schiene.

Als Mitglied der ECTA (European Chemical Transport Association) unterstützt Schildecker die Ziele zur Verbesserung der Standards für Effizienz, Sicherheit und Qualität genauso wie die Umweltorientierung und soziale Verantwortung bei Transport und Logistik von Chemikalien in Europa. Außerdem ist das Unternehmen Mitglied der VÖTS (Vereinigung Österreichischer Tank- und Siloreinigungsanlagen). Die Zertifizierungen und hohen Qualitätsstandards berechtigen zur Ausstellung des ECD (EFTCO Cleaning Document).

Die umfassende Fahrzeugflotte für professionelle Transporte ist Tag für Tag im Einsatz. Im kombinierten Verkehr bieten wir Ihnen gerne die Dienste unseres Straddle-Carriers an, genauso wie jene des Containerdepots. Bei Bedarf nutzen wir die Zeit für Sie, um für Ihren Container die Reinigung direkt vor Ort durchzuführen.

Tankreinigung sowie kostengünstiges Tanken von Diesel und Super 95 vervollständigen das Leistungsspektrum des Unternehmens, hinter dem engagierte und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter stehen. Nur so kann das bewährte Erfolgsrezept fortgeführt und weiter entwickelt werden:

verlässliche
Beratung
technisch
modernstes
Equipment
leistungs-
gerechte Preise
gut ausgebildete
Mitarbeiter
solide und
bestmögliche
Ausführung

AKTUELLES

green energy for future

Wir haben im Juni 2020 eine PV-Anlage mit einer Leistung von 116 kWp in Betrieb genommen.

Ab sofort bieten wir ein Containerdepot an. Nach dem Prinzip des "One Stop Shop" können wir ihre Container TRANSPORTIEREN, REINIGEN und LAGERN.

Im Februar 2018 wurde die Zertifizierung der Schildecker Transport GmbH nach GMP+ - Standard B4.1 erfolgreich verlängert.

Transport und Logistik

  
Schildecker ist bekannt für seine hochwertigen Logistiklösungen im Bereich Tank- und Silo-Transport sowie Container-Trucking mit Tank- und Silocontainer.

Containerdepot

 
Seit März 2019 bietet Schildecker ein Containerdepot an. Nach dem Prinzip des "One Stop Shop" werden 20ft – 40ft Container mit bis zu 35to transportiert, gereinigt, umgeschlagen und gelagert ... auch über das eigene Anschlussgleis.

Tankreinigung

  
Seit 2009 betreibt Schildecker eine technisch ausgereifte Tankreinigungsanlage für alle LKWs, RTCs sowie IBCs und Kleingebinde.

Tankstelle

Bei Schildecker gibt es auch eine Diskont - Tankstelle.
Hier unser aktueller Tagespreis:

Diesel . . . . . . . . €
Super 95 . . . . . . €

 

VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES: Cookies enthalten eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht. Wir nutzen Cookies, um anonymisiert statistische Daten zur Optimierung der Website-Funktion zu erheben und damit Ihre User-Experience zu verbessern. Bitte stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Zustimmen und fortfahren

×